Call now : 01273 566667
info@cobbelectrical.co.uk
Local Brighton Electrician

Contact Us

Company news


  • Christmas business hours

    04/12/2015
    Re: Christmas business hours Please note our open office hours over the Christmas and New Year period. Friday 18th December 8am 12noon Monday 21st December 8am 5pm Tuesday 22nd December 8am 5pm Wednesday 23rd December 8am 5pm Thursday 24th December 8am 12noon Friday 25th December Closed Monday 28th December Closed Tuesday 29th December Closed (Emergency callouts only, please call office number as 1 electrician will be on call) Wednesday 30th December Closed (Emergency callouts only, please call office number as 1 electrician will be on call) Thursday 31st December Closed (Emergency callouts only, please call office number as 1 electrician will be on call) Friday 1st January Closed We will return to normal business hours from Monday 4th January.
  • NICEIC Visit

    30/07/2012
    Cobb Electrical today had our yearly NICEIC inspection and are delighted to report that we passed with flying colours.

    For Free estimates and advice please call: 01273 566667.
  • New Home Electrical Inspection Service

    22/06/2012
    Are you buying a new home? Here at Cobb Electrical we can perform a full test and inspection of your prospective property to ensure all of the electrical wiring and accessories comply to current standards.
  • summer is finally here

    22/05/2012
    With summer finally here why not take the time to think about improving your garden with some new lighting. here at Cobb Electrical we offer free estimates and advice and operate from our office in Brighton and travel throughout Sussex. Call 01273 566667 for free impartial advice.
  • New Addition to Cobb Electrical

    16/04/2012
    Cobb Electrical is delighted to announce a new arrival to the Cobb Family. 
  • Cobb Electrical is on Twitter

    27/02/2012
    Cobb Electrical is now on twitter you can follow us @cobbelectrical. We will be tweeting links to our electrician blog series so please follow us for future updates.
  • Cobb Electrical Launches New Website

    12/01/2012
    Cobb Electrical launches new look website with more content and more information about our services such as Electrical Inspection and Testing, Home Electrical Work, Electrical Contractor Services and much much more!

Join us on Facebook

TWITTER FEED